Science Education for Students With Disabilities banner


 HOME

 About Us

 Teacher
 Resources

 Constitution

 Journal

 Minutes

 Newsletter

 Membership

 Scadden Award

 Lifetime Service   Award

 Contact Us

 Related
 Links

Science Education for Students With Disabilities logo



Current Officers

President
Lisa Lepic
Vice President
Pearson
2510 N. Dodge St.
Iowa City, IA 52245
Phone: (319) 621-8992
E-mail:
Lisa.Lepic@pearson.com

Past Presidents
Patti Davidson
University of Southern Indiana
Teacher Education/Special Education
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712
(812) 465-7197
E-mail:
pdavidson@usi.edu

Secretary
Rachel Zimmerman-Brachman
Solar System & Technology Education and Public Outreach
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory
Mail Stop 230-260
4800 Oak Grove Drive, Pasadena, CA 91109
Phone: 818-393-6847
E-mail:
Rachel.Zimmerman-Brachman@jpl.nasa.gov

Treasurer
Heidi Slavkin
509 N. Mill St.
North Manchester, IN 46962
E-mail:
hmslavkin@gmail.com

Newsletter Editor
Laureen Summers and Sabira Mohamed
AAAS, 1200 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20005
202-326-6649; 202-371-9849 (FAX)
E-mail:
lsummers@aaas.orgsmohamed@aaas.org

Journal Editor
Larry Quinsland
1250 Telephone Road
Rush, NY 14543
E-mail:
LKQ9999@rit.edu

Co-Editor
Todd Pagano
RIT, LBS Building
52 Lomb Memorial Drive
Rochester, NY 14623-5604
Email:
tepnts@rit.edu

Conference Chair
Patti Davidson
University of Southern Indiana
Teacher Education/Special Education
8600 University Boulevard
Evansville, IN 47712
(812) 465-7197
E-mail:
pdavidson@usi.edu

Convention Committee
Babette Moeller
EDC/Center for Children and Technology, 96 Morton Street, New York, NY 10014
212-807-4205 (V); 212-807-4284 (TTY); 202-633-8804 (FAX)
E-mail:
bmoeller@edc.org

Outreach & Membership Coordinator
Jonte (JT) Taylor
(334) 663-2558
E-mail:
jtdwi77@gmail.com

Scholarship Chair
Laureen Summers
AAAS, 1200 New York Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 326-6649
E-mail:
lsummers@aaas.org

Public Committee Chair
Open

Bibliography Coordinator
Open

Webmaster:
Mickie Flores
PO Box 94
Sunset, Maine 04683
E-mail:
mickie@marlinespike.com

Patti Davidson and Babette Moeller, Past Presidents

HOME